*Kontakt*

Geschäftsstelle

Von-Elm-Weg 16
22111 Hamburg
040 / 6550871
horner.tv@t-online.de

Fußballabteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Jens Wittern
0173 4486008
abteilungsleitung@horner-tv-fussball.de

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiterin

Ewelina Wojcik
0176 84674779
jugendleitung@horner-tv-fussball.de

Stv. Jugendleiterin

Ricarda Rönfeld
0176 57592078
jugendleitung@horner-tv-fussball.de

Trainer

1. Herren

Stefan Schleif
0177 2191830
stefan@horner-tv-fussball.de

Frank Köppen
0172 4230030
frank@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. B-Junioren (Jahrgang 2002)

Miguel Beyer
01516 3697540
miguel@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. C-Juniorinnen (Jahrgang 2003/04/05/06)

Miguel Beyer
01516 3697540
miguel@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. D-Junioren (Jahrgang 2006)

Dennis Schwabe
0160 3310351
dennis@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. E-Junioren (Jahrgang 2007/2008)

Dennis Schwabe
0160 3310351
dennis@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. F-Junioren (Jahrgang 2009)

Rüdiger Storch-Wojcik
0176 30510834
ruediger@horner-tv-fussball.de

Altinay Hasanov
01516 24444211
altinay@horner-tv-fussball.de

2. F-Junioren (Jahrgang 2009)

Rüdiger Storch-Wojcik
0176 30510834
ruediger@horner-tv-fussball.de

Altinay Hasanov
01516 24444211
altinay@horner-tv-fussball.de

3. F-Junioren (Jahrgang 2010-2012)

Marcel Steinbeck
01522 1602214
marcel@horner-tv-fussball.de

Rüdiger Storch-Wojcik
0176 30510834
ruediger@horner-tv-fussball.de

*Kontaktformular*

Schreibe uns eine Nachricht

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!