*Kontakt*

Geschäftsstelle

Von-Elm-Weg 16
22111 Hamburg
040 / 6550871
horner.tv@t-online.de

Fußballabteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Jens Wittern
0173 4486008
abteilungsleitung@horner-tv-fussball.de

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiterin

Ewelina Wojcik
0176 84674779
jugendleitung@horner-tv-fussball.de

Trainer

1. B-Junioren (Jahrgang 2002-2004)

Miguel Beyer
0174 1675312
miguel@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. C-Juniorinnen (Jahrgang 2003/04/05/06)

Nicole Drothen
0176 72308474
nicole@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. D-Junioren (Jahrgang 2006)

Dennis Schwabe
0160 3310351
dennis@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. E-Junioren (Jahrgang 2007/2008)

Yalcin Arlioglu
0178 6408381
yalcin@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. F-Junioren (Jahrgang 2009)

Rüdiger Storch-Wojcik
0176 30510834
ruediger@horner-tv-fussball.de

Altinay Hasanov
01516 24444211
altinay@horner-tv-fussball.de

2. F-Junioren (Jahrgang 2009-2010)

Wesley Antwi
0176 47054947
wesley@horner-tv-fussball.de

Fabian Bär
01575 6397361
fabian@horner-tv-fussball.de

1. G-Junioren (Jahrgang 2011-2014)

Marcel Steinbeck
01522 1602214
marcel@horner-tv-fussball.de

Rüdiger Storch-Wojcik
0176 30510834
ruediger@horner-tv-fussball.de

*Kontaktformular*

Schreibe uns eine Nachricht

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!